State & County Plan

The table below lists the counties are on line in kansas.

Please be advised that for GLO Notes we turn a county on as soon as one full township is available. Therefore, if GLO Notes are indicated as available, and they are critical to you, you should look to the comment column before subscribing. If you have any questions please call us at 630-566-9197 or email us at

kansas Counties On Line
County Monument 
  Allen  YESNONO  
  Anderson  YESNONO  
  Atchison  YESNONO  
  Barber  YESNONO  
  Barton  YESNONO  
  Bourbon  YESNONO  
  Brown  YESNONO  
  Butler  YESNONO  
  Chase  YESNONO  
  Chautauqua  YESNONO  
  Cherokee  YESNONO  
  Cheyenne  YESNONO  
  Clark  YESNONO  
  Clay  YESNONO  
  Cloud  YESNONO  
  Coffey  YESNONO  
  Comanche  YESNONO  
  Cowley  YESNONO  
  Crawford  YESNONO  
  Decatur  YESNONO  
  Dickinson  YESNONO  
  Doniphan  YESNONO  
  Douglas  YESNONO  
  Edwards  YESNONO  
  Elk  YESNONO  
  Ellis  YESNONO  
  Ellsworth  YESNONO  
  Finney  YESNONO  
  Ford  YESNONO  
  Franklin  YESNONO  
  Geary  YESNONO  
  Gove  YESNONO  
  Graham  YESNONO  
  Grant  YESNONO  
  Gray  YESNONO  
  Greeley  YESNONO  
  Greenwood  YESNONO  
  Hamilton  YESNONO  
  Harper  YESNONO  
  Harvey  YESNONO  
  Haskell  YESNONO  
  Hodgeman  YESNONO  
  Jackson  YESNONO  
  Jefferson  YESNONO  
  Jewell  YESNONO  
  Johnson  YESNONO  
  Kearny  YESNONO  
  Kingman  YESNONO  
  Kiowa  YESNONO  
  Labette  YESNONO  
  Lane  YESNONO  
  Leavenworth  YESNONO  
  Lincoln  YESNONO  
  Linn  YESNONO  
  Logan  YESNONO  
  Lyon  YESNONO  
  Marion  YESNONO  
  Marshall  YESNONO  
  McPherson  YESNONO  
  Meade  YESNONO  
  Miami  YESNONO  
  Mitchell  YESNONO  
  Montgomery  YESNONO  
  Morris  YESNONO  
  Morton  YESYESNO Only for T34S-R43W Resurvey 
  Nemaha  YESNONO  
  Neosho  YESNONO  
  Ness  YESNONO  
  Norton  YESNONO  
  Osage  YESNONO  
  Osborne  YESNONO  
  Ottawa  YESNONO  
  Pawnee  YESNONO  
  Phillips  YESNONO  
  Pottawatomie  YESNONO  
  Pratt  YESNONO  
  Rawlins  YESNONO  
  Reno  YESNONO  
  Republic  YESNONO  
  Rice  YESNONO  
  Riley  YESNONO  
  Rooks  YESNONO  
  Rush  YESNONO  
  Russell  YESNONO  
  Saline  YESNONO  
  Scott  YESNONO  
  Sedgwick  YESNONO  
  Seward  YESNONO  
  Shawnee  YESNONO  
  Sheridan  YESNONO  
  Sherman  YESNONO  
  Smith  YESNONO  
  Stafford  YESNONO  
  Stanton  YESNONO  
  Stevens  YESNONO  
  Sumner  YESNONO  
  Thomas  YESNONO  
  Trego  YESNONO  
  Wabaunsee  YESNONO  
  Wallace  YESNONO  
  Washington  YESNONO  
  Wichita  YESNONO  
  Wilson  YESNONO  
  Woodson  YESNONO  
  Wyandotte  YESNONO  

If you would like to be notified when new states and/or counties are added, please sign up for our notification service by following this link.

Subscribe Now